News & Events
Year 7 2024 Enrolments close Friday 12 May 2023

New bus timetables and online bus admin

New bus timetables

PTV has advised that they have introduced new timetables that affect the country bus network – Routes 70 and 71 and McIvor Transit Heathcote service.

  • Route 63: Bendigo Station – La Trobe Uni (new times and extended to include Bendigo Hospital stop)
  • Route 70: Bendigo Station – Strathfieldsaye
  • Route 71: Bendigo Station – Strathfieldsaye SC (Loop) via Turners Rd, Junortoun
  • McIvor Transit Heathcote service – more consistent timetable and fares will be cheaper

More information is available on PTV’s website:

Bendigo school bus administration is moving online

Public Transport Victoria (PTV) and the Department of Education and Training (DET) have reviewed the administrative system of the School Bus Program to streamline and improve the process for parents and students. Download the flyer below for further information.