

# **Positions of Leadership 2024**

#### **EXECUTIVE AND LEADERSHIP TEAM**

- Principal: Mr Brian Turner
- Executive Deputy Principal Staff & Administration: Mr Frank Dullard
- Business Manager: Mr Seppe Marsilli
- Executive of College Administration: Mrs Sonja Cain
- Assistant Principal Campus Leader (St Mary's): Mrs Suzie Kemp
- Assistant Principal Campus Leader (Coolock): Mr Len Watson
- Assistant Principal Learning & Teaching: Mrs Gina Giblin
- Assistant Principal Faith, Mission and Community: Mrs Cara Pawsey

# **POSITIONS OF LEADERSHIP (POL 6)**

- Pastoral Care Director: Mr Matthew Smith
- Pathways Learning Director: Mr Kieren Prowse

# **POSITIONS OF LEADERSHIP (POL 4)**

# **Year Level Learning Leaders**

- Year 7: Mr Stephen Evans
- Year 7: Mrs Molly Leah
- Year 8: Mrs Hannah Johnston
- Year 8: Ms Chloe Montgomery
- Year 9: Mrs Jan Lake
- Year 9: Mr Jack Timmins
- Year 10: Mrs Lisa Darlow
- Year 10: Mr Paul Warner
- Year 11: Ms Ashlee Burke
- Year 11: Mrs Karen Lichnovsky
- Year 12: Ms Kate Watts
- Year 12: Mrs Jo MacDonald

# **Whole School Learning Leaders**

- Arts and Technology: Ms Kristine Fellows
- English/Humanities: Ms Sarah Gross
- ICT Coordinator: Mr David Mitchell
- **iGEN:** Mr Colin Hogan
- Maths & Science: Ms Bethany Amsing
- Physical Education & Health: Mr Gerard Waterman
- Social Emotional: Mrs Alana Burke

#### **POSITIONS OF LEADERSHIP (POL 3)**

- Learning Diversity Coolock: Miss Jamie-Lee Tobin
- Learning Diversity Coolock: Mr Shane McConvill
- Learning Diversity St Mary's: Mrs Amy Dickins
- Library Coordinator: Mrs Sharon Wallace

## **POSITIONS OF LEADERSHIP (POL 2)**

- EAL Leader: Mrs Sally Nicholson
- English Humanities Facilitator: Ms Katie French
- Languages Facilitator: Ms Geraldine Coles
- Maths & Science Facilitator: Ms Janene Crowle
- Religious Education Facilitator: Ms Claire Moloney
- Student Learning Support Leader: Mrs Belinda Pinner

## **POSITIONS OF LEADERSHIP (POL 1)**

Music Facilitator: Ms Deborah Ross